B. 11/23/12

Have you ever thought that maybe we’re living in the time of a technological or informational revolution?  I mean, we must be going through something like that, right?  I just feel like all that is happening around the world right now is way too much not to be considered some type of advancing phenomena sometime in the near future.  I mean, I can do so much or look up so much or learn so much from my tiny little iPhone that it scares me sometimes!  Actually, now that I really think about it, I think that that device being gone from me forever scares me because I have become way too dependent on it.  Getting back to my point, I believe that this portion of time that we’re living through will play a significant role within history.  There’s just too much going on to disregard it as anything but revolutionary and I’m flabbergasted to think that we’re going to be a part of that time (yes, flabbergasted! Can you blame me, it’s fun to say).

Now don’t you feel better?

Leave a Reply

