B. 12/9/12

God, I’m almost graduated and I have to start looking for a “real, grown up” job now!  How is that going to work?  First off, how am I going to get a job much less one that I enjoy that is in my field?  Here is a shout out: anyone looking for a person who has a Bachelors and Masters in History please hook me up!  I promise I am super dependable, positive, and I’m not afraid to give you my ideas that could potentially benefit the working environment.  😀  Offer will probably be open for a while so don’t be shy!  I’m sure it’ll happen sooner or later but that doesn’t mean that I’m not nervous about it all.  Damn I need to spruce up my resume!  There’s another project that I’ve got to get done after the quarter’s over.  Oh dear, this list is growing quite quickly.  Well, at least I’m keeping busy!

Now don’t you feel better?

Leave a Reply

