B. 12/18/12

Christmas trees are amazing and you can’t deny that they smell so damn good!  I just love getting a whiff of that christmas tree smell matched with those spicy cinnamon scented pinecones that they always have as you walk by a Bed, Bath, & Beyond around the holidays.  Don’t laugh at me, you know I’m not a crazy person (at least when it comes to traditional christmas smells)!  Also, christmas lights: WOW!  Need I say more?!?  Especially those blue LED lights.  I feel like a fucking puppy when a squirrel runs across in front of me whenever I’m driving down the street at night—they’re seriously a driving hazard for me (which is a little pathetic but at least I can admit that I have a problem)!  Oh man, I’m going to have to go walking around to check out christmas lights pretty soon cause I’m a fucking kid in a candy store just thinking about it!  So pitiful, I know…

Now don’t you feel better?

Leave a Reply

