B. 12/20/12

Supposedly, it’s the day before the end of the world…I don’t buy it!  Sorry to those who feel very strongly about the Aztec theory of the end of the world but I’m pretty sure we’re going to get through this much like we got through Y2K.  God, do you remember the whole Y2K scare?!  I remember thinking “Well, I guess it’s good that I live on the West Coast cause we’ll be able to see the other parts of the country crash before us….except Hawaii, of course.”  Give me a break, I was 10!  Well, if there is some end of the world phenomenon that happens tomorrow know that I will be the first to go if any sort of survival skills are needed and that if there is time, I’d like my body to be cremated.

Now don’t you feel better?

Leave a Reply

