B. 5/20/13

I hate this paper that I have to write.  I feel like I am going in circles but that seems to be the only way to ensure that the reader understands me–it’s soooo stupid.  I probably don’t like it so much because it’s literally the last paper (EVER) that I’ll have to write for school….unless I go back someday or decide to take courses just to take them.  Well we won’t think of that now, gotta think of the damn paper.  I’m so psyched for school to be over, it’s not even funny.  I hate to say it but I’m a little burnt out.  I want to get paid for doing this shit, please 🙂  That would be so awesome!  But as for now, I am happy that I’ve got these two degrees and I feel very proud of them indeed!  Promise I’m proud, El Destroyo!

Now don’t you feel better?

Leave a Reply

