B. 5/29/13

Sometimes I really say stupid shit that probably hurts peoples feelings or frustrates them to the point of huge annoyance.  I’m sorry for that.  I don’t always mean what comes out of my mouth but sometimes I just need to say it to someone  other than myself or the damn, drooling, stray cat that lives in the scrap pile by my house.  I know I need to get out of this rut but I need to be the one who chooses to do so…I get all “I’m my own person” towards people when they’re just trying to help me.  Sorry…

I know I’m going to need to chipper up soon–and I do feel that it is coming up here rather quickly–but it’ll just take a bit of time.  I’m working on it… 🙂

Now don’t you feel better?

Leave a Reply

